+1 864-585-5694
Open Water Diver

The Scuba Shop

Open Water Diver

Stock No. OWD
US$ 425.00
Beginner Class for Scuba Diving. This price includes the pool fee's, certification card, scuba gear rental, Instructor fee's, checkout fee's.

07 Jul 2020 | 4

PATRICE THOMPSON

Confined Water 1
Tue 07 Jul 2020
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
Confined Water 2
Thu 09 Jul 2020
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
07 Jul 2020 | 4 | 1

Cory Atkins

Confined Water 1
Tue 07 Jul 2020
14:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
Confined Water 2
Thu 09 Jul 2020
14:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
18 Jul 2020 | 4 | 3

Donna Jean Godfrey

Confined Water 1
Sat 18 Jul 2020
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
Confined Water 2
Sun 19 Jul 2020
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
21 Jul 2020 | 4 | 4

PATRICE THOMPSON

Confined Water 1
Tue 21 Jul 2020
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
Confined Water 2
Thu 23 Jul 2020
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
21 Jul 2020 | 4 | 4

Cory Atkins

Confined Water 1
Tue 21 Jul 2020
14:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
Confined Water 2
Thu 23 Jul 2020
14:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
08 Aug 2020 | 4 | 1

Donna Jean Godfrey

Confined Water 1
Sat 08 Aug 2020
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
Confined Water 2
Sun 09 Aug 2020
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
11 Aug 2020 | 4 | 4

PATRICE THOMPSON

Confined Water 1
Tue 11 Aug 2020
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
Confined Water 2
Thu 13 Aug 2020
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
11 Aug 2020 | 4 | 4

Cory Atkins

Confined Water 1
Tue 11 Aug 2020
14:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
Confined Water 2
Thu 13 Aug 2020
14:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
25 Aug 2020 | 4 | 4

PATRICE THOMPSON

Confined Water 1
Tue 25 Aug 2020
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
Confined Water 2
Thu 27 Aug 2020
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
25 Aug 2020 | 4 | 4

Cory Atkins

Confined Water 1
Tue 25 Aug 2020
14:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
Confined Water 2
Thu 27 Aug 2020
14:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
08 Sep 2020 | 4 | 4

PATRICE THOMPSON

Confined Water 1
Tue 08 Sep 2020
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
Confined Water 2
Thu 10 Sep 2020
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
08 Sep 2020 | 4 | 4

Cory Atkins

Confined Water 1
Tue 08 Sep 2020
14:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
Confined Water 2
Thu 10 Sep 2020
14:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
19 Sep 2020 | 4 | 4

Donna Jean Godfrey

Confined Water 1
Sat 19 Sep 2020
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
Confined Water 2
Sun 20 Sep 2020
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
22 Sep 2020 | 4 | 4

PATRICE THOMPSON

Confined Water 1
Tue 22 Sep 2020
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
Confined Water 2
Thu 24 Sep 2020
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
13 Oct 2020 | 4 | 4

PATRICE THOMPSON

Confined Water 1
Tue 13 Oct 2020
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
Confined Water 2
Thu 15 Oct 2020
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
13 Oct 2020 | 4 | 4

Cory Atkins

Confined Water 1
Tue 13 Oct 2020
14:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
Confined Water 2
Thu 15 Oct 2020
14:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
17 Oct 2020 | 4 | 4

Donna Jean Godfrey

Confined Water 1
Sat 17 Oct 2020
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
Confined Water 2
Sun 18 Oct 2020
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
27 Oct 2020 | 4 | 4

PATRICE THOMPSON

Confined Water 1
Tue 27 Oct 2020
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
Confined Water 2
Thu 29 Oct 2020
18:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
27 Oct 2020 | 4 | 4

Cory Atkins

Confined Water 1
Tue 27 Oct 2020
14:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
Confined Water 2
Thu 29 Oct 2020
14:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
07 Nov 2020 | 4 | 4

Donna Jean Godfrey

Confined Water 1
Sat 07 Nov 2020
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool
Confined Water 2
Sun 08 Nov 2020
10:00
04 hours 00 minutes
Pool



View More courses

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed