+1 864-585-5694
Advanced Open Water Diver

The Scuba Shop

Advanced Open Water Diver

Stock No. AOW
US$ 175.00

Advanced diver is a great continuing ed class and is normally the first one after your open water diver certification. This class is Saturday afternoon and Sunday morning at Lake Jocassee only. If you choose to do the class at the end of the month with us there will also be a night dive. Please make sure to choose the correct times and dates for the boat charters.


11 Jul 2020 | 6 | 4

Donna Jean Godfrey

Wreck
Sat 11 Jul 2020
15:00
03 hours 30 minutes
PPB
Sat 11 Jul 2020
15:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Boat
Sun 12 Jul 2020
09:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Navigation
Sun 12 Jul 2020
09:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Deep
Sun 12 Jul 2020
09:00
03 hours 30 minutes
25 Jul 2020 | 6 | 5

Donna Jean Godfrey

Wreck
to Wed 12 Feb 2020
15:00
PPB
Sat 25 Jul 2020
15:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Night Dive
Sat 25 Jul 2020
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Navigation
Sun 26 Jul 2020
11:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Deep
Sun 26 Jul 2020
11:00
03 hours 30 minutes
15 Aug 2020 | 6 | 6

Donna Jean Godfrey

Wreck
Sat 15 Aug 2020
15:00
03 hours 30 minutes
PPB
Sat 15 Aug 2020
15:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Boat
Sun 16 Aug 2020
09:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Navigation
Sun 16 Aug 2020
09:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Deep
Sun 16 Aug 2020
09:00
03 hours 30 minutes
29 Aug 2020 | 6 | 6

Donna Jean Godfrey

Wreck
to Wed 18 Mar 2020
15:00
PPB
Sat 29 Aug 2020
15:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Night Dive
Sat 29 Aug 2020
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Navigation
Sun 30 Aug 2020
11:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Deep
Sun 30 Aug 2020
11:00
03 hours 30 minutes
12 Sep 2020 | 6 | 6

Donna Jean Godfrey

Wreck
to Wed 01 Apr 2020
15:00
PPB
Sat 12 Sep 2020
15:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Night Dive
Sat 12 Sep 2020
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Navigation
Sun 13 Sep 2020
11:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Deep
Sun 13 Sep 2020
11:00
03 hours 30 minutes
10 Oct 2020 | 6 | 6

Donna Jean Godfrey

Wreck
to Wed 29 Apr 2020
15:00
PPB
Sat 10 Oct 2020
15:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Night Dive
Sat 10 Oct 2020
20:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Navigation
Sun 11 Oct 2020
11:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Deep
Sun 11 Oct 2020
11:00
03 hours 30 minutes
24 Oct 2020 | 6 | 6

Donna Jean Godfrey

Wreck
Sat 24 Oct 2020
15:00
03 hours 30 minutes
PPB
Sat 24 Oct 2020
15:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Boat
Sun 25 Oct 2020
09:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Navigation
Sun 25 Oct 2020
09:00
03 hours 30 minutes
Deep
Sun 25 Oct 2020
09:00
03 hours 30 minutes



View More courses

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed